Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Croydon Street, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

It's an extra large sunny room with a study attached. It has a queen bed and dresser as well as a bedside table and clothing rack. Perfect for students. It's on the second floor of a two story 1920s building. It's a really light and sunny apartment.

The lounge room is a great size and the apartment has a nice feel to it. There's a small balcony out the back that has city views. Perfect for summer time BBQ.

There's a laundry downstairs with my washer and dryer (that you can use). The bathroom has a bath.

I'm a very clean and friendly person. I am young but not into the typical party lifestyle. I am a business consultant and work very hard. 7 months out of last year I lived in Africa for work and had my roommates take care of the house. I may be leaving mid 2015 again although I'm not sure. I am looking for a trustworthy and reliable couple who are honest and friendly people. I want this place to become your home and I want you to feel like it's your space too. I also feel it's very important that we get along. The last thing I want, and I'm sure you too, is to dread coming home.

Forced to lease the room because my awesome current room mates finally get to move in with their friend they've known since primary school who just moved from Port Macquarie.

Let me know if you want to come check it out. :)

Oh and it's just me living there. That guy in my picture is just a mate. (It's confused some people)happy to have one person who can pay 300 plus bills

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.