Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Fleetway Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Amazing kitchen, huge living areas, massive open deck, city views, close to everything, air-con throughout, awesome housemates. Need we say more?

We are Steph, Ben, and Emma - welcome to your future home!

This awesome, renovated house includes everything you need. Located in the quiet, leafy part of Morningside, this home is perfect to relax in after a hard day's work. Chill out with a glass of wine on the massive deck overlooking the city and the Seven Hills bushland reserve, or grab some popcorn and watch a movie in the media room. Love cooking? You'll have everything you need in the beautifully appointed kitchen including a huge island breakfast bar with stone bench tops, induction cooktop and Bosch appliances.

Check out these kick-ass features:
- All rooms air conditioned
- Kitchen features include stone bench tops and waterfall edges, 2-pac soft close drawers, induction cooktop, pyrolytic (self-cleaning) oven, steam oven, dishwasher, reverse-osmosis water filter, two fridges, two pantries, and funky LED lighting
- Large elevated deck with panoramic vista of the city and surrounding suburbs
- Separate covered courtyard downstairs
- Two beautiful bathrooms, one with a spa bath
- Trendy media room
- Double carport
- Storage area
- Air-con throughout
- Cable broadband internet

Located in a peaceful cul-de-sac in Morningside:
- 6km to the city
- Conveniently close to Morningside train station and buses
- Close to Westfield Carindale and the Gateway.
- Close to trendy Oxford Street restaurants

We are in our early thirties and work full time Mon - Fri. We are easy-going, mature, fun-loving, fit and healthy people, who love to socialise but also enjoy solitude and quiet time. We are mostly neat and tidy, but we're not anal about it.

Our awesome new roommate is:
- 21-40 years old
- Female
- Employed
- Reliable and mature
- Easy-going
- Somewhat social (definitely no ravers)
- Not a drug user/dealer or smoker
- Neat and tidy without being anal
- Considerate and kind
- Not a total douche

No pets or smokers, sorry.

Bond is 4 weeks rent. Rent is paid 2 weeks in advance and does not include electricity or internet costs. Available now!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.