Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Cornwall Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Looking for someone to move in as soon as possible when I find the right person. Price includes bills!! Large room available to rent in big renovated 3 bedroom 1 bathroom Unit. We are up the road from Stones Corner, and pretty close to shops as well as different bus stops.

Room does not have any built ins but is big enough for cupboards, the rest of the unit is fully furnished, with space in the pantry, fridge and cupboards for your things as well as air conditioning.
Sharing with 2 early 20's females one student and I professional that works full time I generally keep busy and like to go to the gym, cook and hang out with mates as well as music. I am very friendly and prefer to live with people I can get to know a little, in saying that I do also like my personal space =) You will need to be clean and happy to clean up after yourself as well as respectful of the other occupants and contents of the unit.

Would prefer someone of similar age, must be able to pay rent every week on time, as well as being trustworthy. $185 a week includes Wifi and power for the quarter. Looking for someone friendly who is wanting to live in a home not a 'Share house' where no one talks. If you feel like you suit something like this and are relatively sane, please call after 5:30pm or text me any reasonable time. =D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.