Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malua Street, Dolls Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

I am a 33yr old female looking to share my unit. The apartment is spacious with an internal laundry, large kitchen and lounge areas aswell as a lovely east facing balcony for morning sun.

Your room can be furnished with a bed or can be empty, depending on your needs! Your room has a large built in closet.

The unit is located in Dolls Point and is in close proximity to public transport. The park is across the road, together with the beach & bike/running track heading to Brighton. Many cafes in walking distance also.

I'm pretty easy going when it comes to living with others and day to day life. Be respectful and honest and we will get on perfectly. If you would like to hear more, just drop me a line!

Happy to set up internet and share costs if required.


Contact Leah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gannon Ave at Malua StClose by
Malua St at Skinners AveClose by
Malua St at Gannon AveClose by
Russell Ave opp Cook ParkClose by
Cook Park, Russell Ave3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coffee in the ParkClose by
Le Beach HutClose by
Georges River 16ft Sailing Club6 min walk
Sails Waterfront Bar and Grill6 min walk
Kiss The Barista7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rite-Way Supermarkets10 min walk
Coles Ramsgate14 min walk
Coles14 min walk
Romeos IGA Food Hall Ramsgate15 min walk
Supabarn Sans Souci23 min walk
+ Show more