Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Douglas, Townsville.

Klewarra Boulvard, Douglas, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Housemate wanted to share a great house in Douglas. AU$120.00 per week. Electricity not included (approx. $110pp for 3 months). Internet is available for $25 per month. We are looking for someone reasonably neat/organized and keen to share house chores. This is a medium sized room with a fan, a build-in wardrobe and is air-conditioned. The house has a nice deck, a big yard, fully equipped kitchen and washing machine. The property is within walking distance of JCU (about 30min or less than 10min by bike) and Woolworths (15min walking). It is also close to the river and Riverway tavern and pool. The neighbourhood is quiet and so are the housemates. We also have an outside dog. It is perfect for a young professional or grad student/fellow. The bedroom will be available late October or can organise a date in which you would prefer to move in - the lease runs until March 1st so it is approximately a 4 month stay.
Housemates include 2 females (Undergraduate student and PhD student) and 1 male (working).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.