Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Molucca Avenue, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

The room is available from 28th February and is available short term or possibly longer term.

The room has a queen size bed, desk and chair and built in mirrored wardrobe. There is a main bathroom and separate toilet for your personal use as I have an en suite.
A health conscious person would fit in well... .... I eat a vegan diet, enjoy sewing, reading, garden on the odd occasion and always enjoy a good laugh!
I don't drink or smoke ..... but understand if you enjoy a wine with dinner. An outside smoker is ok, but prefer non smokers, its not a party house and no drugs thanks, just a peaceful , tranquil place.....

Across the road you will find the beach, estuary and Dune Cafe. There are many other coffee shops close by as well as supermarkets, restaurants and other conveniences all within easy walking distance. The bus is approx 50 metre walk
I do have a cat so an animal lover is appreciated. He is old and grumpy but has his charm and personality!
.....
Off street parking is available however is not undercover.
The electricity is included . There is an internet connection available if required ,however its not wi fi and not included .....
I also have a reverse osmosis water system so you won't have to drink tap water! I don't use any chemicals, perfumes etc so great for those with a sensitivity to these and prefer someone who does not use or wear chemical perfumes, laundry, shower products etc. A water conscious person preferred.
There is NO TV connection, so if you love watching tv this will not suit you........... but there is a dvd player / tv to play movies ...
Well its not going to suit most people but I am pretty easy going and would be great to find a like minded flatmate


Contact Sandra
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Palm Beach Police station3 min walk
Thrower Dr near Luzon Pde3 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Thrower Drive5 min walk
Palm Beach Currumbin High School6 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Fourth Avenue8 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Palm Beach Hotel10 min walk
Thrower Dr near Sarawak Ave12 min walk
Palm Beach13 min walk
Thrower Dr near Sarawak Dr13 min walk
Sarawak Ave at Salk Oval14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dune Cafe3 min walk
Burgster8 min walk
Little Asia Restaurant8 min walk
Lakeside Bakery8 min walk
Chill In Cafe9 min walk
Sushi at Palm Beach9 min walk
Luka's Fish and Chips10 min walk
Pablo Pablo10 min walk
Goodness Gracias10 min walk
Genki Cafe10 min walk
Hessian and Bean10 min walk
Kohinoor Indian Restaurant (Licensed)10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lakeside Supermarket8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Down 2 Earth Organics11 min walk
Woolworths Elanora Pines16 min walk
ALDI Elanora17 min walk
The Village Store28 min walk
+ Show more