Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Chippendale Way, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Living Room with partition screen for ONE GIRL only.
Not Room sharing, it's separate space. (full bedroom costs about $500/week here). only share bathroom kitchen with one girl who works and study full time. you will never find this price in here that you don't have to live with many people.

10 minutess walk to University of Sydney, 2 Mins to UTS. Woolworth and shopping mall downstairs

with balcony and nice view in luxury designer building.
Furnished NEW Mattress single Bed Table. with gym and pool access. laundry machine in the unit.

Ideal for very quiet and clean Mature UTS or University of Sydney student who doesn't cook often. and you don't like to share kitchen and washroom with many people. No Partying and No Couple or pet.

4 weeks bond. $270/week Wifi included
It's ok if you are moving out in December break. Pls only msg and introduce a bit about yourself like where are you from and which year you are studying since I get many msgs.Tks. Preferable Chinese girl student. short term long term both OK. minimum stay 2 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.