Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Walker St, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Situated close to the heart of North Sydney, this modern and luxurious apartment has been recently furnished with all modern features to cater for your needs. The apartment would suit an individual that values cleanliness, a quiet space ( no parties please) and frequent maintenance. With less than a 10 minute walk to North Sydney Station and a stone's throw away from other public transport, this apartment will not be available for long.

The room available is of a generous size (3.5m x 3.1m), easily fitting a queen size bed with ample space remaining. This lovely bedroom is carpeted and painted in a neutral colour to accommodate any palette when to comes to furnishing this space. The room is equipped with a build in wardrobe with plenty of storage. This apartment also feature two bathrooms so you will have your own private bathroom which has a bath/shower in it.

Train - North Sydney Station is 10 min walk away with direct links to the City

Bus - Bus stop less then 5 minutes walk with the following routes;
151: QVB – Manly – Mona Vale
184: Wynyard – Mona Vale Beach
185: Wynyard – Warriewood Valley and Mona Vale
202: Northbridge – North Sydney – Wynyard
203: Castlecrag – North Sydney – Wynyard
207: East Lindfield – North Sydney – Wynyard
208: East Lindfield – Bonds Corner – Wynyard
227: Mosman Junction – Milsons Point
228: Clifton Gardens – Milsons Point
229: Beauty Point – North Sydney – Milsons Point
230: Mosman Wharf – Spit Junction – Milsons Point
245: Balmoral – Wynyard/Queen Victoria Building, City
247: Taronga Zoo – Wynyard/Queen Victoria Building, City
248: Spit Bridge (North Side) – Seaforth – Wynyard
L78: Dee Why - North Sudney - Milsons Point

Bus - Bus stop less then 10 minutes walk with the following routes;
200: Chatswood (Weekday peak hours only) – Edgecliff – Bondi Junction (limited stops service)
252: Lane Cove West – Crows Nest -Queen Victoria Building, City
254: Riverview – Crows Nest – Queen Victoria Building, City
261: Lane Cove – Queen Victoria Building, City
263: Crows Nest – Cammeray – Wynyard
290: Epping – Milsons Point/Queen Victoria Building, City Via Pacific Highway
343: Kingsford – Rosebery – Millers Point
M20: Gore Hill - St Leonards - North Sydney - City - Victoria Park - Mascot - Botany

I'm a 34 year old full time professional working in the Telecommunication industry who currently lives alone. Born and raised in Sydney, I'm friendly, easy-going, sociable, and enjoy a clean environment. In my spare time I enjoy catching up with family and friends over dinner, going to the beach, heading for a night out at a local bar or even just going to the movies.

Most nights during the week I am home, however my weekends usually get booked up quite quickly so I tend not be to be around.

Ideally I would like a young professional (preferably female) who's lifestyle would compliment my own, so that living harmoniously wouldn't be an issue. A considerate, respectful and tidy individual would suit this apartment perfectly.

Rent in the sum of $340.00 will be payable each Friday. An advance bond of $1360.00 will be required. Internet, gas and electricity to be split evenly.

Flexible move in dateWooden flooring in living area
Very Modern
Secure Building
Ducted Air Condition
TPG Unlimited Broadband
Fully FurnishedQueen Size Room
Built in Wardrobe
Your own Bathroom
Spa in your bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.