Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Queensbridge St, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We have a lovely sunny 3x2.9m, private single room short term available from 10/03/2018 to 03/04/2018 (23 days) as I m traveling. We are looking for someone who is 25-31's fun, CLEAN, tidy, mature, responsible and respectful. is that you? if Yes, we are really excited to seeing you! No couple please.

The private room is filled with natural light, build-in wardrobe (only half available as my cloth will stay there) with mirror and furnished with a double bed & study table.

Our flat has an amazing sea view, yes ! it is full window along the wall in the living room and dining room area. Amazing location, 2 mins to crown casino, 10 mins walk to Flinders st station. close to the city and walking distance to all amenities including South Melbourne Markets, supermarkets, loads of great food and nightlife options. 58 tram stop right outside.

There is a swimming pool, tennis court and gym in the complex that are free to use.

You will be sharing with an Italian couple; a french male. oWe are friendly, clean and tidy. We will share a meal and drink now and then. But we definitely not party animal. We are very quiet in the weekday and mostly out in the weekend.

Total 4 peoples in the flat max including you. And you only share the clean bathroom with one other.

$300 per week, pay all in once. Bills and WiFi is included.Bond: $900 pay upfront.
Prefer someone can occupy for whole period. ($985)
If you have a sense of humor it would be a plus. :))))))

Write a bit about yourself to arrange an inspection, where are you from, what do you do, how long do you want to stay etc., then we can go further. Inspection time usually is after working hours so every housemates can meet you in person.

*not preferred to have friend sleep over & visitors, no smoker, not a party home. and this is English speaking house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.