Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Balmain Road, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

My friends have finished their studies and they are going overseas. Now I have a room available for rent. This is a bright, cosy and fully furnished apartment with a comfy living room, large kitchen, internal laundry and balcony with morning light. The available bedroom is spacious, tidy and quiet. A queen size bed or 2 single beds can be fitted in the master room as you wish. The rent is inclusive of all bills. You will have your OWN room keys so you can enjoy your world with total privacy.


The location is prime, just one minute walking distance from “The Italian Forum”, only 50 mts away from Parramatta Road and just a 2 minutes walk to Coles and the shopping centre. 100 mts away from the Bus stop. You can catch a bus and be in the city within 10 minutes.

10 minutes to The University of Sydney and Broadway.

12 minutes to Central, Ultimo TAFE and UTS.

Buses: M10 - 413 – 436 - 438 - 439 - 440 - 461 – 483 to the city every 5 minutes.

This apartment is located in a residential area and suits perfectly to a clean and tidy person or couples/partners/friends that enjoy having their own quiet time. All bills are INCLUDED (Internet, electricity and gas).

Please No party people.

The common areas must be clean and organised at all times (kitchen, bathroom, lounge etc).

Preferable a minimum stay of 3 months.

The rent is $270 per week for one person or$290 per week for a couple or two friends in the room plus 2 weeks bond.

If you wish to make an appointment to inspect, please text me or call me directly on my mobile.

Please come along and we can have a good chat.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.