Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Slacks Creek, Brisbane.

Brian St, Slacks Creek, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi! I have one room for rent in my three bedroom townhouse. I own the house and live in one room (female, single, 28, teacher). I have a Cavoodle puppy (Cooper) who is super cute and well-behaved. I don't mind a chat but am also happy to respect privacy. Cooper is happy for a chat at any time also haha 😁

The house is located close to Griffith University (Logan Campus) and the Pacific Motorway. It is within 5 minutes' drive from three supermarkets and is close to the Hyperdome.

The available bedroom is furnished with a double bed, desk, chair and dresser and has a built-in wardrobe and a ceiling fan. It can be rented unfurnished if required. The rest of the house is completely furnished and set up and there is one bathroom upstairs and a second toilet downstairs.
There's a paved courtyard with a small garden at the back and a pool within the complex which is extremely well maintained. The house has recently been renovated and is well maintained also. Parking within the gated complex is available.

Rent includes water use and internet. The quarterly electricity bill will be split between everyone evenly. If a couple is to move in then the rent would be $180/week.

You will need to pay two weeks' rent in advance and maintain that for the duration of the lease.

Pool
Gated complex
Water usage included
Ceiling fans
Furnished with desk
Built-in wardrobe
Furnished with dresser and mirror
Internet included

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.