Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Munro, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

I have one bedroom to rent out in a two bedroom unit. The unit is newly painted and furnished and also equipped with a big fridge, microwave, washing machine, gas cooking, unlimited wifi internet etc . The unit is located at a very convenient place in Coburg. Train station (Upfield line), Tram(19), Buses, popular Sydney Road, Woolworths, coles all are less than 5 min walking distance.
You will share this unit with a 30 year old muslim male PhD student (working full time in university). So another Muslim male would be preferable but not limited to.

Rent would be $150 p/w. Need to share the bill but shouldn't be much as i work 6 days a week. A bond of $600 and one month rent need to pay upfront and minimum 6 months stay is preferable. The room will be available from 1st February. This place would be great for someone who want to use public transport and amenities as well as city living. Also have off street parking.
Only serious people should contact please
off st parking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.