Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leppington, Sydney.

Konara Street, Leppington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a beautiful 4 bedroom home in the new estate Willowdale estate in leppington. It is only 5 minutes to Leppington train station, short walk to a bus station.
The house is modern with a chefs kitchen, 2 living areas, dinning room. The house is immaculate and I am currently looking for someone to share this house with :)

The house is fully furnished aswell. The room can come furnished with a double bed if needed. The room is large enough for a queen bed and tallboy. The room has a big built in wardrobe with mirrored doors. You would have the main bathroom plus the front living area if you wanted your own space.

I have internet and Foxtel connected which would be spilt each month. All bills (electricity, gas and water) would also be spilt each quarter.

Now a little bit about me. I am 25, single, friendly, bubbly, outgoing, I do like my own time and space but love to also spend time with friends. I am looking for someone I can trust, who will respect my things and be able to sit and have a chat with. I am looking to make a friend out of this :) I am neat and tidy, I am however quiet busy with my job and mad into my fitness so you would have the house to yourself a lot. I have my own dog bella who is a kelpie X. She is 6 so she is super quiet. I also am a foster carer for AWDRI so will have a dog from time to time possibly. So I need someone who loves dogs and would be happy to look after her when I am away with work. The real estate has already said no to a cat so sorry if that doesn't work for you.

If this seems like the place for you please send me a message as the room is available now :) this room is only available till dec/Jan as I will be posting.

Hayley

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.