Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broughton Street, Campbelltown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

107 Broughton Street
Near a local bus stop and ten minutes away from Campbelltown Railway Station. The house has high speed internet available for flatmates, space in a cupboard is available and a whole shelf in the fridge is available. Parking is available on the street nearby. Both rooms are at $200 a week each, and each room has a window, bed, floor rug, cupboard and desk.Desk
Floor Mat
cool: 0420876839

Contact Ned
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Macquarie Av - No.154 (Before Broughton St)Close by
Lindsay St - No.136a~ 6 min walk
Macquarie Av - No.122 (Opp.Russell St)~ 7 min walk
Cordeaux St - No.44 (Opp.St Johns Catholic Church)~ 8 min walk
Waminda Av (Karuah St)~ 9 min walk
Moore Oxley Bypass (SE - 60m Sth Chamberlian St~ 12 min walk
Bradbury Av - No.46~ 13 min walk
Cordeaux St (Mawson Park)~ 15 min walk
Macquarie Av - No.48 (Before Paterson St)~ 19 min walk
Moore Oxley Bypass (E Side Pedestrian Overbridg~ 19 min walk
Queen St - Opp.No.60 (Warby St)~ 19 min walk
Lindesay St - No.54 (Before Burns Rd)~ 22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Totto's Take Away~ 11 min walk
Khunlekl Thai Restaurant~ 15 min walk
khafe co.~ 15 min walk
Golden Town Chinese Restaurant~ 15 min walk
2 ENTICE U~ 16 min walk
@Ons Thai & Asian Cuisines~ 16 min walk
Aalishaan Indian Cuisine~ 16 min walk
Mina's Thai~ 16 min walk
Willis Cakes & Bread~ 17 min walk
Rise & Grind cafe~ 17 min walk
Rashays Campbelltown~ 20 min walk
Infusion~ 23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 19 min walk
Franklins~ 20 min walk
ALDI Blair Athol~ 29 min walk