Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Brisbane.

Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there, my name is Aurelie (in my thirties, originally from France, full time professional worker) and I am on the look out for a new flatmate.

You will be sharing a fully furnished townhouse, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathroom in the new complex called East Village with me and my lovely furry cat.

The room to rent comes all furnished with a queen bed and storage drawers underneath but it can be disassembled if you have your own bed. It has air con and a fan as well and an ample wardrobe.
You will have your own bathroom with a walk in shower.

The complex boasts a lap pool, a gym and a BBQ area, all free to use for the residents.

There is ample parking inside the complex if you have a car. If not, public transport (bus and train) are just outside the complex. It is also opposite the Cannon Hill Plaza with all the major supermarkets and shops/coffee shops at walking distance.

More about me! I'm super easy going, neat and tidy and looking for someone similar. I have lived overseas and love to travel. I enjoy my weekends for catching up with friends, cooking or relaxing! I believe great housemates are those who equally respect each other, clean up after themselves and are generally nice to be around.

The rent is $220. Free Optic Fibre Internet is included in the rent and we will be sharing the expense bills ( electricity and gas).

If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, please do contact me.

Pool
Gym
BBQ areaAir Conditioning
Queen Bed
Fan
Bedside tables

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.