Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

George Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJul 15, 2017
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hello!
SHORT-TERM stay ideal for someone who is looking for a place to stay until they land somewhere more long term.

Please note that this room will be available for 1 Month - from the 15TH OF JULY TO THE 11TH OF AUGUST.
Our current flatmate wants to extend her visa so Is away doing regional work.
We are a two easygoing girls looking for a considerate, clean and mature-minded housemate. The room available is a large loft style on the top floor. The room is comfortably setup and obviously the current housemates clothes and personal items (that are in the photo) will be removed so that there is room for your personal effects.
The bathroom is shared with one other person.

We pretty much do our own thing as far as cooking and food go.
I work full time and am not really around on the weekend. The other housemate studies full time and works as well. So you would get the house to yourself quite a bit.
Please note that this is more of a home, not a party house. It's a friendly, positive and harmonious house.

Location is excellent as we are 5min walk from Erskineville station and 10min walk to Newtown. Plenty of shops and cafes nearby. The area is very friendly and safe also.

So if this sounds like your type of household I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Flatmates

Deborah Woodlock on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Deborah Woodlock
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Foodcraft Espresso & BakeryClose by
Cafe Yolk3 min walk
Shane The Waiter4 min walk
Cafe Sofia5 min walk
Whole Bean5 min walk
Bakerman5 min walk
The Hive Bar5 min walk
Rose of Australia5 min walk
Piatsa Pizza Cafe5 min walk
Erskineville Fish & Chips & Takeaway5 min walk
Maggie's Thai5 min walk
Kuki Tanuki5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Welcome Mart5 min walk
M.F.C. Food Store7 min walk
Global Link (NSW)Pty Ltd7 min walk
Woolworths Erskineville (Metro)8 min walk
7 Star Supermarket10 min walk
The Shack Market Cafe10 min walk
Bitton Gourmet10 min walk
QE Foodstores10 min walk
FoodWorks Newtown12 min walk
St Wings Food Centre13 min walk
newtown parking13 min walk
Sals Corner14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Erskineville Station5 min walk
St Peters Station10 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station11 min walk
Newtown12 min walk
Green Square29 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Erskineville Rd Near Charles St5 min walk
Erskineville Rd Near Prospect St5 min walk
Swanson St Near Bridge St6 min walk
King St Before Union St6 min walk
Swanson St Near Malcolm St6 min walk
King St At Dickson St6 min walk
Coulsen St After Mitchell Rd7 min walk
King St At Concord St8 min walk
King St After Lord St8 min walk
Sydney Park Rd After King St8 min walk
King St At St John St8 min walk
King St At Camden St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street28 min walk