Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Rafa Court, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

We are looking for a third housemate for our gorgeous Maribyrnong share house.

The place is a 3 story, spacious townhouse with a great balcony.
Fully furnished with everything you would expect.

Located 10km from the city, directly on the 82 tram and 2 mins from highpoint. The area is surrounded by the Maribyrnong river and 15 mins from the airport.

The room that we have available is the only one on the floor so it's very secluded, has a private bathroom, built in robe and opens up to its own courtyard. Furnished with a queen sized bed.

The housmates are myself- 25 year old recruitment consultant and Dani - 28 year old in sales. We are both considerate and respectful and love sharing a chat/wine/movie.

This is a grown up house that is kept clean and tidy. A full house clean gets done every week. Our new housemate will be someone with a mature outlook that is happy to contribute to this.

Thanks for reading!

Sara

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.