Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glengowrie, Adelaide.

Beadnall Tce, Glengowrie, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!

We are on the hunt for a new housemate!

This house is in an amazing location. Less than 5 mins from Glenelg and close to shops and Marion is just up the road. There are also a number of gyms to choose from in the area.

The room is 4 x 3.5m. HUGE!!! It is unfurnished but the rest of the house is fitted out. If you however have more furniture we can change some of the furniture around or put some in the spare room. There is also a spare room and a big shed for further storage.

A bit about me. I'm a male, (believe it or not have had someone rock up expecting a girl - funny experience!), in my early 30's, about to start a new job plus I volunteer in radio. Really easy to live with and friendly. Have lived with people previously in this house as well as in London. Peter the other housemate, he lives in the room out the back. Just turned 30 and works in IT.

The rent is split 3-ways between all housemates which comes to $140 each, including the gardner. Bond is $750. Internet is Telstra Cable which super fast at 110mbs (for the geeks out there) and 500gb allowance per month which is $44.35 each per month. Water and electricity will also be split three ways when they come in.

Also have 60" HD TV with Netflix plus new french door fridge which is plumbed to give unlimited cold water and an ice maker, Ohh YEAH!

There is a cat that also lives here called Charlotte. She is a very cute exotic shorthair. She is an inside cat, very well behaved and loves cuddles.

Looking forward to hearing from you and meeting with you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.