Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dickens Road, Ambarvale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

House is in Ambarvale suburb of Campbelltown. This is a private home with 3 bedrooms not a boarding house so only has a limited number of people here permanently.

Easy to get along with single male with one bedroom already tennanted, looking for another tennant for second bedroom.

Male or female of any sexual orientation welcome, couples welcome ($250.00 per week for a couple), 3 weeks rent required as bond.

Room for rent has queen bed with mattress, built-in wardrobe, bedside cabinets, ceiling fan, tv/dvd in room, and room is airconditioned, all linen is supplied. Internet included. Shared bathroom with other tenant/tenants (the landlord has his own bathroom).

Laundry and kitchen fully available for the tenant to use including the items within the 2 areas (own laundry powder etc to be supplied by tennant).

Other rooms are dining room, small lounge off kitchen and main lounge (all airconditioned and ceiling fans) are to be freely used by all tennants.

Undercover rear patio with table and chairs, also including smoking area.

Garage available for storage of boxes etc if needed

Bus within 500 meters to get to train station and shopping centres. Macarthur Square (very large shopping center) close by.

Walk to Aldi supermarket and local tavern (good meals).

Power, water and gas(for heating of house) split evenly between all tenants.

I have 1 dog who is outside at all times he is a cavalier king charles/tibetan spaniel well behaved and people friendly.

Any questions please call me between 8am and 10pm any day of the week.

Ray on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ray
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dickens Rd - Opp.No.4Close by
Woodhouse Dr - No.66 (Ambarvale Recreation Ctr)Close by
Woodhouse Dr (Ambarvale Gardening Supplies)Close by
Woodhouse Dr (Ambarvale Cottage)4 min walk
Dickens Rd (Rudge Pl)4 min walk
Woodhouse Dr - Opp.No42 (Ambarvale Shops)4 min walk
Woodhouse Dr - No.42 (Opp.Ambarvale Shops)4 min walk
Copperfield Dr (Opp.Cheeryble Pl)5 min walk
Copperfield Dr - No.735 min walk
Copperfield Dr (Cleaver Pl)8 min walk
Copperfield Dr (Barnaby Pl)8 min walk
Dickens Rd - Opp.No.548 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cake Arcade - Macarthur & Southern HighlandsClose by
Mitchell's Family Bistro3 min walk
Ambarvale Hotel3 min walk
Th Bradbury17 min walk
Cupcakes For All Occassions18 min walk
La Do'Ro Pizzeria19 min walk
Lau's Chinese Takeaway19 min walk
Sesame Pizza19 min walk
Bradbury Chicken19 min walk
JD's Italian Kitchen at Bradbury Inn Hotel20 min walk
The Bradbury20 min walk
Chickenlisious21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Ambarvale5 min walk
FoodWorks Bradbury19 min walk
Coles Macarthur Square21 min walk
Woolworths Macarthur Square22 min walk
Woolworths23 min walk
Watch World24 min walk
Woolworths Rosemeadow25 min walk
Woolworths Campbelltown26 min walk
+ Show more