Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ramsay St, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Updated the listing to short term as I have other plans as of late May.

Utilities and internet are included in the rent. You get your own bathroom and balcony. The unit is furnished except for your bedroom, has an open plan living area, recently renovated kitchen with dishwasher, bamboo flooring throughout, and a shady balcony out the back. There's plenty of on-street parking in the dead-end street. Sorry, but no pets - there's just not enough space.

The available bedroom has a built-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, and a private balconette. You would have your own bathroom, though it is the one that includes the laundry that we'd share. The bedroom isn't furnished because most people seem to prefer that, but I do have a single bed and small desk you can use if you want.

I tend to be pretty quiet and a little boring at home - I like home to be somewhere safe and relaxing to come back to, rather than somewhere to have fun and be crazy. That's not to say I wouldn't be up for a chat, and I don't mind the idea of hosting dinner parties or the like, but this isn't a party place. I work full time for UQ and go diving as often as I can afford.

Flatmates


Contact Donna
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Leckie Rd near Eleventh AveClose by
Gympie Rd at Cremorne RdClose by
Castle St near Seabrook StClose by
Castle St near Leckie Rd3 min walk
Leckie Rd near Sadlier St3 min walk
Gympie Rd at Sadlier Street, stop 28/273 min walk
Gympie Rd near Castle St4 min walk
Gympie Rd at Strathmore Street, stop 29/305 min walk
Strathmore St near Caithness St6 min walk
Leckie Rd near Sixth Ave7 min walk
Leckie Rd near Fifth Ave9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Express Convenience StoreClose by
Coles Kedron5 min walk
Midway General Store14 min walk
Kapamilya Asian Shop14 min walk
ALDI Chermside26 min walk
AUR Express Convenience Store27 min walk
굿모닝28 min walk
Good Morning Asian Grocery29 min walk
Brisbane Spices N Convenience Store29 min walk
Nepali Shop29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kedron Take AwayClose by
Master NoodleClose by
Chompers Chippery & Takeaway KedronClose by
Subway® Restaurant3 min walk
Hungry Jack's Kedron3 min walk
KFC Kedron4 min walk
New Chinese Garden Seafood Restaurant5 min walk
Espresso Drive Coffee Kedron5 min walk
Spice of India5 min walk
Smoky Pizza Woodfired5 min walk
Edinburgh Castle Hotel7 min walk
Mum's Bakehouse7 min walk
+ Show more