Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Dover Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey! We are Nikki and Adam!

Our house is tops and we are looking for a happy chappy person to share it with us. It's in a lovely, leafie street, only a short distance from Newmarket station and all the joys that Racecourse Road have to offer (Parma night at the Doot is a must).

The house is really big as well as renovated. Our mates always comment about how little the rent is for how awesome it is... You'll have to see for yourself!

Your room: Large spacious room, unfurnished and you will have your own bathroom that you share with guests.

There are two rooms upstairs and a bathroom that Adam and I share.

We are very social and we say mainly on the weekends but you know how it goes. People over for summer bbq's is a must. You'll also love the Flem/Ken area. It's a little community, stacks of mates in the area and you will love them!

We are looking for an easy going and clean person.... this is home, not a share house. We want someone happy to be social with us but also happy to do there own thing!

As a result of a hungover Footscray market trip we have two bunnies...................... They are cute and live in the back yard. Pepper and the Duck.

The house is fully furnished but we are happy to add some more decorations. We have 3 fridges.... ones the beer fridge of course we also have a ripper outdoor area.

Nikki (26) - Working professional. Currently doing online study along side with work. Originally from Canada but has now lived here for 5 years. Very social, love hikes and festivals!!!!! On the other hand loves to be at home with a good movie to relax.

Adam (30) - Working professional in the IT field. Aussie dude mixed with Maltese. Classic Maltese loves to cook and spit roast. Loves burgers, gigs and pasta making.

We both have a cheese addiction and appreciate good food. We do also like to get out and hike on occasion's! At the same time we have our own group of friends that we hangout with but that can also be brought together over a spit.

Ideally looking for another like minded professional. Someone who is happy to join us for a meal and hike but also has a solid group of friends to contribute to the gang!

No students, no couples and wanting someone longish term
Over 25's preferable

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.