Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kitchener Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished modern townhouse with ducted air conditioning- all you need to bring is your bedroom furniture. Close to shops, Woolworths, Aldi & Coles are within walking distance. Less than 1km from Coorparoo train station and several bus stops near by.

The available room ($170) is well sized, can fit a queen sized bedroom suite with extra room to move. Large built in cupboard and access to your own balcony. The bathroom will be shared with the other flat mate. There is also 1 spare Car space in the garage for your vehicle.

Power and Wifi are billed monthly and split equally aprox $20 for unlimited Wifi and $50 for power. Please keep in mind there may be additional costs for power per quarter if we use more power that quarter. Sorry no pets.

About me.
I am a 27 y/o female Public Servant who works full time, Monday to Friday. I am a fun and sociable person who enjoys having a laugh and generally getting the most out of life. I have two Ragdoll Cats. Luna is 17 months and Ziggy is 4 months old, so I would prefer someone who likes animals. I am looking for someone who is respectful, reliable, clean and approachable. Cleanliness and neatness is extremely important to me as I do not like living in messy surroundings. This is not a party house but I am more than happy to sit down with you and have a beer or wine. If I sound like the type of person you would like to live with please email me and we can organise a time for you to view the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.