Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lugar Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Recently renovated, north facing apartment with modern, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom, internal laundry including washer and dryer, double lock up garage (additional off street parking also available), close to beach (10 min walk), shops (Bondi Junction 1.5km) and buses from the end of the street. The only extra cost is electricity which will be shared quarterly.

Common areas are furnished. Bedroom is unfurnished but comfortably fits a queen bed, side tables and dresser, has large mirrored built-ins and direct access to a balcony

Flatmates

I'm a 35 y.o male professional working full time in finance; usually work long hours during the week so like keep it fairly low key at home. Easy going and enjoy playing sports, the ocean, cycling, cooking, all types of music and films. I'm not too fussy about who I live with as long as we get along, happy to share a meal and a drink but also respect each others privacy. Mainly just looking for someone who is employed full time, keeps the place clean, is considerate, friendly and can pay the rent and bills on time. No couples please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.