Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bowler Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room in house perfectly located in beautiful Paddington area, close to all amenities and transportation. Very clean, modern, sunny property with AC in all rooms! The room offered is furnished with bed and has a built-in closet, AC and fan. You will also have your own bathroom, the biggest of the house! There is a shared study to relax or do some work. Parking is also easy to find in the area should you need it.
You will be sharing with a busy full time working women who likes to cook; share a meal and socialize once and awhile.
I am looking for an easy going, non smoker, clean, considerate and respectful person preferably working or studying full time. Couples are welcome but price will be 350$ per week. Short-term (2-8 weeks) or mid-term (2-6 months) stay will be considered. Internet bill and electricity bill (except for the summer months) are included in the advertised price. There is no bond but a 4 week rent advance is required before moving in.
Do not hesitate to contact me by email if you have any questions or if you would like to see the place. I will be happy to arrange a visit. Looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.