Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Nicholson Place, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Private room with private bathroom (ensuite) will be available 18/02/2017. Minimum stay 4 month. Perfect for students.

This is a new shared place. 1 room suitable for 2 people and one room suitable for 1 person.

The apartment has a beautiful city view with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and balcony, you will have you own large master bedroom and private bathroom in your room. Your bedroom has a private city view balcony and a large built in wardrobe. The building is equipped with video surveillance system, security access and lift. We are located close to shops, gym with pool and sauna facilities (membership only $52/month, free classes). Conveniently located in Footscray, 2 minutes walk to train station and only 2 stops to CBD. It takes you about 10 minutes to CBD.
How to get here? That's pretty simple. You can take the following trains: Werribee, Williamstown, Watergardens, Laverton and Sunbury. They will all stop at Footscray station.

Our place is not a party place. It is quiet and perfect to study and relax when coming home. If you are a respectful, quiet and clean person then you might be the perfect housemate. You are welcome to smoke on the balcony.

Details:
- Washing machine, dryer (in our apartment, no extra payment!)
- Unlimited high-speed internet
- Airconditioning, heater
- Dishwasher
- Free parking
- Tram station across the road
- Coles, Kmart 2 minutes walk, Aldi 5 min. by tram
- Asian shops and restaurants across the road
- Highpoint Shopping Centre 10 min by tram

It would be nice if you can send me some details about yourself if interested:
1. When do you want to move in?
2. For how long are you planning to stay?
3. What is your age?
4. Are you student or working?
5. Where are you from?

Weekly rent for a single person is $270 plus $15 for water, gas and unlimited internet (prices for couples $300 + $25). Car park is optional, please contact me.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.