Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Lawson Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is in an awesome location, only one street away from the beach and a few minutes walk from Acland street and local cafes. It is an older style house, with wooden floor boards throughout and a kitchen which opens onto a leafy backyard. The room on offer is a generous size, has wooden floor boards and a built in wardrobe.

Seeking a full time worker (late 20s-30s) with regular Mon-Fri 9-5 hours. Couples will be considered but rent would be $300 a week with bills additional. Will consider a dog but no cats. Sorry!

A little about me: I am 34 and currently studying and working part time. I'm friendly and social and up for a chat but I'm also independent and like my own space. I have a boyfriend who would stay over a night or two a week and I would stay at his some nights also.

The house is really nice and chilled and quiet, and I am looking to share with those who enjoy the same.
Not a party house.

Bills for water, electricity, gas and internet are additional.
Backyard
Close to the beach
On street parking
Close to local cafes and restaurants
Close to public transport
Wifi
Laundry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.