Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Manly, Sydney.

Wyadra Ave, North Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This rustic three bedroom cottage is located within a 4 minute walking distance to Warringah Mall and the main Bus lines. Its a five minute drive to the Beach and close to Manly restaurants and life style.

I am preferably looking for a male professional but I am open to be flexible. Suitable for someone who works full time and is looking for a quiet sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of life.

This large sun filled room has a queen size bed, a wardrobe, bedside table, desk and chair, TV and a Tall boy set of draws. You would be Sharing the kitchen and bathroom. We have a beautiful garden and plenty of on street parking in quiet street. The room and home is fully furnished and internet is included with the rent.

It is a quiet household, and you would be sharing with a female, myself, business woman, writer and legend in her own mind ha ha and a wonderful male artist (30+) . We both work full time and do most of our socializing out and about. At night I am usually hitting the keys trying to finishing a book that I am working on. I am on the other side of 40 but have a very positive, youthful out look to life.

I am looking for a someone who is employed full time or visiting from overseas studying. You need to have good values and an ethical, responsible attitude to life, while being playful and fair. I would like someone who is house proud ie cleans up after themselves and looks after the house and contents as though it was their own. So what you are not is: a party animal, drug user or messy person. Costs: $270 per week, bills and internet included, bond is three weeks rent. Rent to be paid fortnightly or monthly in advance. I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers Sue.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.