Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Walter Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Hi there, I have a spare double room available at my home in Bondi Junction. The house is a nicely decorated single story cottage with two double bedrooms, lounge, dining room, modern kitchen, bathroom, fully stocked garden (BBQ and Furniture) and is located on a quiet residential street approx three minutes walk away from Eastgate/ Westfield and the station. I work a regular 9-5 in the city. Outside of work spend I spend a lot of my time running in Centennial Park, hanging out with friends & at my girlfriend's every other weekend. My home is pretty clean and tidy, so I am looking for a mature and solvent housemate with a similar outlook, however I don't sweat the small stuff, so as long as you're a chilled and rational person, it's all good :) Please let me know if you would like to have a chat or schedule a viewing. Kindly note - I'm not looking to share with couples or women. Cheers Wifi Foxtel Separate Dining Room Garden BBQ and Furniture Large Modern Kitchen Dishwasher Washing Machine Fully FurnishedBedside Tables Built in Wardrobes Wifi TV aerial Point
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.