Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Honeyeater Cr, Dakabin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there I have one year old new home in dakabin. A bit about the house its 4 bedrooms upstairs with a media room up there to and downstairs kitchen living dining laundry and powder room, timber deck entertainment area. Parking available in the driveway behind garage door. Im very close to public transport both buses and train station. Im a 34 year old male I work full time and im a very stress and drama free kind of person as well as very easy to get on with, looking for much the same. No pets allowed at this stage. All bills included in that price including internet access, if you would like to know more shoot me a message cheers from nick

Nick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alma Rd at Essencia Avenue3 min walk
Alma Rd at Conquest Boulevard11 min walk
Whitehorse Rd near Raffindale Ave14 min walk
Marsden Rd near Whitehorse Rd16 min walk
Whitehorse Rd near Sheaves Rd18 min walk
Plantation Rd near Old Gympie Rd19 min walk
Old Gympie Rd at Plantation Road19 min walk
Whitehorse Rd near Cootha Dr23 min walk
Plantation Rd at Kerr Road24 min walk
Alexander Ave near Carmel Ct26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dakabin12 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

SPAR DAKABIN13 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Dakabin25 min walk