Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Warrick Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, I'm looking for a clean and tidy housemate.
You will be staying on the first floor of a newly renovated double storey house situated on a quiet street.
Spacious room with fantastic landscape views.
Convenient supermarkets and restaurants available along Mt Alexander Rd.
Moonee Ponds shopping centre at walkable distance.
A 4 minute walk to tram 59 and bus 505 which will bring you to the City, University of Melbourne, Monash (Parkville campus) or RMIT within 15-20mins.
All bills included: water, gas, electricity and unlimited WiFi.
Bedroom is furnished with essentials.
Minimum occupancy period of 6 months.
House rule applies: no pets, smoking or partying

I am working and studying architecture at Melb Uni. Looking for a quiet, clean and tidy female housemate that is mindful of shared responsibilities. Professionals, domestic or international students all welcome. Simply message me if you have any questions.

Thank you all :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.