Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kewdale, Perth.

Armadale Road, Kewdale, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A Master Bedroom (fits a king with room to spare) with private ensuite, walk in robe, own air con unit, unfurnished.

Rent reduced to 180/week for the first six months, then goes up to 200/week.

I would like to share with only one person, any age, small to medium pets considered. Bills not included in the rent price, but based on past roommates would be $20/week (depends on your usage).

House has furnished kitchen, laundry, lounge, and dining with ducted air con. Unfurnished second lounge for your own use and a shared study. You’re welcome to add to furnishings or store extra in the garage. NBN is available, but not signed up for yet.

Covered patio out back with a small lawn and garden beds; 1x Car space in garage with own remote.

1km away from Belmont forum, cinema and leisure centre. No noise from Orrong road, 15 mins away from perth cbd and perth airport.

I'm a quiet, tidy, responsible 28 year old professional.
I'm happy to chat, and while I'm not a social butterfly I have had no problems living with someone who is. I'm a non-drinker and non-smoker, but I have no issues if you drink moderately.
I work as a fulltime environmental lab technician out by the airport.
I'm friendly, tidy, have a sense of humour, and have strong positive ties with my family and friends
partially furnished walk-in wardrobe
unfurnished bedroom
own air-conditioning

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.