Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Duke Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**Viewing timings: Sunday 8th Jan 6-9pm, Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th 6.30-9pm.

An old character house right in the heart of St Kilda. Great outdoor space, bright open living areas. Close to the beach and famous Chapel St shopping district.

A rare find in St Kilda with big backyard, shaded by 3 big eucalyptus trees with resident rosellas it still has all the old character from its dairy days in the late 1800's. Original floors and ornate fire place. Every room is bright and light.

House is 3 bedrooms. We are social and busy people who respect each others privacy, love to catch up for dinner or a drink when we're all around.

Great location a 5 minute walk from Chapel Street, 10 minute walk to St Kilda beach, Luna Park and Acland Streets' famous cake shops, cafes and nightlife, 2 minute walk to an abundance of trams direct to many of Melbourne's hot spots and a 5 minute walk from Balaclava train Station direct to the city, or tram to city at the end of the street.

Rooms $250 pw week, plus bills and bond. House is fully furnished (can try and accommodate if you have furniture to bring) and room is available furnished. Room is on the smaller side but has a cute mezzanine above the bed and this house has loads of storage and plenty of space.

Room is available from 11 January.

I've been living in this house for four years and am so sad to be leaving but am making the move to Sydney. If your looking for a home instead of a house in a great location, then this is it! :) You'll be living with a 26 and 32 year old girls who work professionally Monday to Friday, great girls!

Sorry no couples or pets. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.