Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

St Kilda Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- We are looking for a house-mate to share with 2 males (both working, mid 20/mid 30) in a 3 bedroom apartment
- Our ideal house-mate will be somebody who is mature, reliable, sociable, not too loud and plans to stay at the place for longer term
- We are easy going, laid back and will respect your personal space.
- Fast unlimited broadband Internet (90+mbps down /35+ mbps up). You can enjoy Youtube, Netflix without worrying about buffering or affected by usage of others.
- Room is not furnished. The room comes with a built in wardrobe.
- Washing machine, dryer, dish washer available in the apartment..
- Easy access to public transport. 10-15 minutes to CBD via trams (tram no.3/5/6/16/64/67/72).
- Public parks, restaurants, convenience stores are all within walking distance.
- Rent is $910 per month excluding bills (around $210 per week)
- Bills such as electricity, fiber Internet ,hot water, water are shared (80 to 150 per person per month depends on usage).
- Facilities in the building include swimming pool, tennis court, gym, BBQ Area.
- Off street parking can be arranged

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.