Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Batman Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$213
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there.

We're Anthony and Jess, and we're looking for a housemate because rent in Fitzroy North is kind of expensive.

The house is a 2 bedroom terrace on a nice leafy street wedged inbetween Nicholson St and St. George's Rd. It's about a 5 minute walk to Nicholson for the 96 or a 2 minute walk to St Georges Rd for the 11. The room is front-facing on the street and has a big built-in. And pet friendly. Parking space too.

The entire house is furnished - we've got a couch, TV, sound system, record player, and a few other nice things - plus a fully furnished kitchen. And a garden. All you need to bring is your bedroom.

We also have superfast Telstra Cable Internet etc etc.

Anthony is an American/Kiwi... thing currently working as a Web Developer. From the start of March he'll be studying part time as well as working. Jess is a hairdresser who comes from a magical place called Moe. We try not to judge her when she uses the word 'yous'.

We're looking for a housemate that is a decent human being - who will not sit in their room and drink beer and fill our recycle bin with pizza boxes. A housemate who will clean up every once in a while, because let's face it, we all slack on things from time to time.

We're looking to fill this room ASAP.Pets

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.