Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Rankins Road, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$184
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
We got a room for rent in a lovely brick walled double story townhouse in Kensington. The place is about 2 minutes walk from the Kensington Train Station, 6 minute walk to the #57 tram and 4 minute walk to the Kensington main strip with a great selection of cafés like Premises and Fruits of Passion. The room is unfurnished but the house has about everything although Naz (our lovely housemate that's moving out) is leaving with her pot plants, charm and good vibes, so you earn points if you some of that nice positive energy about you and can bring some green into our life :). You'll be sharing with myself (Oyem) and Aaron, we like keep the house nice and tidy but we're not OCDC. We value respect, empathy and hope to find someone who is the same. I have a tech/creative background and work in a run digital product agency. I tend to leave the house early for gym/yoga and back in late in the evening. I'm easy and hoping to find someone positive, mature, with good energy, is employed, can pay the bills, non-smoker, is looking for a place for at least a 3 month commitment and most important is an all round good person (partial to having a female share with us). The room is officially available anytime before 10th December. Sounds like somewhere you'd like to live? Give me a bell outside of work hours preferably and come check the place out. Look forward to hearing from you, have a good one :)Backyard Dishwasher Washing Machine Huge Backyard with a garden
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.