Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast.

Carina Peak Drive, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A big pool for this hot summer

At the heart of Varsity Lakes, 3 minutes drive to Bond Uni, 5 minutes drive to Robina Shopping centre, gym, transport, hospital, Restarants ect

One housemate is moving to sydney, one room is available.

Hi beautiful people, it's very stressful to find a place to stay, it's even harder to find a pleasant place with nice housemates. I'm aiming to be a person who you will like to live with.

It is a beautifully 3-storey-townhouse, 4 bedrooms (keep one for free just in case we have family or friends over), in a peaceful and high-class complex with a big swimming pool, sauna and gym. Two bathrooms and plus one extra toilet.

I am only planing to have another two people living in the house, there will be only three people in the house (including myself, in the master room).

What's you will get:

A fully furnished spacious room with double size bed.Only need to share the bathroom with another housemate. Bathroom is in between, rooms are semi master rooms. One room is taken by a bond uni male student, hence I prefer a another male housemate.

House is fully furnished, you only need to bring your personal stuff and beddings ( housemate has left his, if you don't mind)

And a friendly housemate with a lot of respect for your privacy and freedom.

Here is a bit of myself :
Alex, male, 30, work full time at Telstra Robina, Sunday to Thursday. My friends and colleagues say that I'm funny, easy going, respectful, reliable, sociable. I love to go to gym, the beach, outdoor activities.

I have few rules, but you need to pay rent on time and be respectful, responsible,tidy and clean your bedroom , toilet and shared area regularly.

I appreciate housemates who has similar personalities. Drinks and hangouts on weekend will be fun for our house. Ideally, I'm looking for person, age from 20-35. I really want to build a young , fun, chill house with diversity.

You will love this place and call this place home.

2.5 bathroom, huge fridge, 50 inch TV, vintage couches, elegant decorations, swimming pool, sauna gym.

$190 a week, plus $20 for all bills, total of $210 water, electricity, internet, all bills included,
plus with swimming pool for this summer,fully furnished.

Also Attention: the internet is now on the waiting list, the time is unknown due to shortage of port. I only provide mobile broadband internet 50G max for the household,only for study and searching not for download or streaming. Once the adsl is connected, we will have unlimited.

Straight, bi or gay are all welcome to apply as long as you are a good person. Single only.

There are plenty street car parks.
Sorry no pet allowed
Note: two weeks bond required. Rent must be paid weekly.
All payment needs to be made before move in.

Send text or email for any further info or inspection.

Regards
Alex

Off street carpark

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.