Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dunedin Street, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The room I offer is a newly renovated room that is either unfurnished or furnished depending on your choosing. It is a large size room with windows for natural sunlight and a large wardrobe

On top of that the house is equipped with a large kitchen, 2 bathroom (this is not a misprint), 2 toilets, laundry room and ducted heating throughout the house.

The location is in a quiet pocket of Maidstone that's within walking distance to grocery store, gym, readily available public transport and plenty of bike friendly paths for the keen cyclist.

It is also 5 minutes drive to Tottenham Train Station, 10 minutes to Footscray Train Station, 5 minutes to Major Shopping Centre and 15 minutes to the city.

This house will appeal to someone who is mature-minded, clean and is either working full-time, part-time or studying. House is a working class house and I want to keep it that way.

Photos definitely does not do this house any justice. If you're looking for a place to call home then this house could be your calling.

Price is $650 per calendar month and includes electricity, water, gas and internet. Even though everything is included we try to conserve whenever we can. Minimum stay is 6 months with the option to extend the stay on a month-to-month period.

If you think you fit the profile why not book an inspection and come see the place for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

Oh and one more thing we have a small Maltese Poodle that we all love and adore. The right person would also be open to living with pets as well. We are not looking for additional pets in the house, so please don't apply if you have pets.

Flatmates


Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ballarat Rd/Mitchell St Close by
Ashley St/Ballarat Rd Close by
Braybrook Shopping Centre/Ashley St 3 min walk
Churchill Ave/Ballarat Rd 4 min walk
Castley Cres/Ballarat Rd 6 min walk
Halstead St/Ashley St 6 min walk
Evans St/Ballarat Rd 6 min walk
Ballarat Rd/Churchill Ave 6 min walk
Keith St/Hampstead Rd 7 min walk
Mitchell St/Hampstead Rd 7 min walk
Rooney St/Churchill Ave 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ashley HotelClose by
Tasty Toasted Kebabs4 min walk
Asia Delight & Cafe4 min walk
The Chicken Station5 min walk
Bradbrook Bakehouse5 min walk
Nellie's Sandwich Shop5 min walk
Sushi Sushi Braybrook5 min walk
Athyls Brewery5 min walk
Evan's Street Cafe6 min walk
Medway Golf Club8 min walk
Belga Take Away8 min walk
Jack B. Nimble9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Braybrook5 min walk
Foodworks Maidstone8 min walk
Nula Multi Products19 min walk
Van Thanh21 min walk
Avondale Heights Fruit Shop23 min walk
IGA X-press Maribyrnong24 min walk
Coles25 min walk
ALDI West Footscray25 min walk
Garden Grocer Enterprises PTY Ltd.25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
Central Fresh Fruit & Grocer26 min walk
+ Show more