Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondalup, Perth.

Mclarty, Joondalup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Big house, two stories, two lounge rooms, five rooms, three and a half bathrooms. Central Joondalup, 5-10minutes walk to the shops or train.

Rent is for one fairly large room with a built in cupboard.

Would be sharing the house with one female (26) , two males (26) and one cat and a one year old pug.

Looking for someone friendly, clean and courteous of other housemates. We can get a little bit loud sometimes when we have friends over, but throughout the week we are quite quiet.

Downstairs
Unlimited Internet Plan
Own Toilet
Share shower with one other room
Air Conditioned

Flatmates

Chloe, 26yo, disability support worker. Liam, 26yo, Electrostatic Spray Painter. Matt, 26yo, Landscaper.

We all work pretty irregular hours as is the nature of our work. Very social, spend a lot of common time together in the common areas. Would love someone who fits into that vibe but your space will definitely be respected. Always keen for drinks and conversation.

Cat lives solely in the master bedroom due to anxiety so if you have cat allergies don't let that put you off.

Dog is a 1yo brindle pug. Basically queen of the house. Very friendly.

Not the cleanest or quietest house on the weekends but pretty normal during the week. Definitely a very friendly house though. Send me a message if you have any questions. I'll put more photos up when the previous tenant moves out on Thursday :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.