Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Morningside this week

Agnes, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

The room is in a 2 bedroom 70's apartment in Morningside on the 3rd floor at the front of the building. All of the neighbours know each other and say 'hi', which is nice. The room has 2 large windows overlooking the street, with blinds. It has a massive built-in wardrobe too. The room is furnished with a bed, desk and dutchess. I can take it all out if you have your own stuff.

Everything is close- restaurants, convenience store, bottle shops, supermarkets, Oxford St, Bulimba, train station, city cat, bus, airport.

I am a shift worker, and hard to catch! I saw my last roomie only twice a week, so you'd have the place to yourself often. I play in a couple of bands and try to get out see friend's bands on my nights off, and get to the sea on days off. I like to cook, swim, drink wine, and watch stuff like Game Of Thrones (big telly here- but it's rarely on). I'm clean and tidy, and would prefer someone the same.

Melissa on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Melissa
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or