Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Karrinyup, Perth.

Hadley Place, Karrinyup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My current flat mate is sadly moving overseas for work. I am looking for someone to replace her big shoes of being an awesome flat mate.

I live in a 3 bedroom home with modern furnishing. I am only 3kms from the beach. The house is 3 bedrooms but am only wanting one other person to share the home. There are two bedrooms you can choose from.
I have a 9 month old Staffy puppy called Gibson who is awesome and well behaved ( most of the time!) He loves people but also is respectful of the word "no"

The rest of the house is fully furnished so all you need is your bedroom furniture.

The property has a large shed if you need storage space. A great outdoor courtyard and BBQ area.

I enjoy having a relaxing "home" to come back to after work. I enjoy cooking, exercising and eating good food and wine. I spend most mornings walking the dog and then at the dog park in the afternoon ( Im not a crazy dog lady though...just to clarify! ;-)

I am a very clean and tidy person ( some may say a little OCD!) and would like to live with others who are like minded. I enjoy socialising, however I also enjoy my own time and don't want to live in a party house.

The house has air conditioning, double carport, gas heater, internal laundry and 2 toilets.

Looking to share with someone who is either a FIFO or working professional. House is close to main freeway, situated opposite a major shopping centre, quiet street with a bus stop a mins walk and a short drive to the beach or a 3.5km walk

Rent $230 per week and split bills ( already have a internet connection with iinet).

Feel free to give me a call or message to come and check out the property of if you have any questions.

Cheers
Krystle 2 toilets
Double Garage
Storage shed
Landscaped courtyard

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.