Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Queensville Street, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$197
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful 3 bedroom renovated house in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood on the outskirts of the city. A 15 minute train ride into the city and close to cafes, restaurants and bars.

The bedroom is a great size, with two large wardrobes and a cute window seat! There are two seperate toilets and one bathroom. The house has a decent size lounge and kitchen and a great backyard which is ideal in summer. Great on street parking!

You will be sharing the house with two professional young women (29 and 31 years old) who like going out, enjoy a wine and socialising with their friends while also being happy hanging out at home and chilling out. We also have a gorgeous cockerspanial Lilly who is an important member of the house! We're looking for someone who is trustworthy, reliable, around the same age and a fun and positive person (no couples please).

Let us know if this sounds like you!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.