Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Maribyrnong Rd, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

A good idea to read this in full!

1 room available in a 4 bedroom house; BILLS INCLUDED. The room is furnished (bed, desk, etc) but can be unfurnished if requested.
The place is close to the 57 to take you straight into the city, and the 82 stops outside the house. Ascot Vale station is about 500m away and it is very easy to cycle into the city.
Very close to shops (including grocery shops), cafes, bars, etc

There is a dishwasher, coffee machine, washing machine, internet etc, gas central heating, a gas stove top (with an electric oven) and a car park is available at the tenants' zone at the front.

You will be sharing with two professionals -34 & 22- and a 23 yo student/professional.
The three of us have been living together since a while. We've tried to keep this place like a home, not a hostel; we share groceries, etc.. Netflix & trying new burger joints bring us together!

We are looking for a professional/ student who has lived in shared housing before and wants to stay for a while - please, please, please don't apply if it's your first time out of home.
Don't get us wrong but we don't want to live in a housemate training centre.
Music gets made in this household.
Noone here prays.

Bond is 4 weeks' rent, and rent has to be paid every 4 weeks -in advance.

Please feel free to text me should you need any more info :) and PLEASE JUST TEXT! no calls. :)

Cheers

Sanad.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.