Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tanna, Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The outside size is deceptive, think TARDIS!!!

A very large 6 bedroom house.
1 rooms @ $150/wk. Includes ALL utilities, (that's: internet, electricity, gas, pool usage etc...).
Currently sharing with 4 other housemates. Lady of he house would prefer another female house-mate, but that is no deal breaker.
Do you like SciFi? enjoy a chat about animals? like good food?
Then you will fit right in!!!!
If not dont worry, there will still be so much more to talk about.
Must be a small dog pet friendly person, as we have 2 small dogs. Unfortunately that means we can't take further dogs & cats, as we don't want to get on the wrong side of council. ha ha
Ducted air-con, in-ground pool, All the amenities. dishwasher, gas hot-water. Second separate bathroom & separate toilet. large fully fenced yard. Off road parking available. Very quiet neighbourhood.
A retreat area in the back of house, away from the major traffic, which has lounge in there with TV Cabinet etc, this can be closed off from the kitchen lounge dining area by closing the interconnecting door. Large covered patio outside off the kitchen, with BBQ.
Full use of common house areas including movie room . There is so much space everyone can retreat to different rooms of the house to escape and have peace. As it is a share house, you must help keep the common areas clean. Bathroom, toilet clean, floors swept n mopped, empty toilet / Kitchen / bathroom rubbish, wash clean and put away what you use, just the usual common courtesies of a share house.
2 min walk to local shops & local Tavern. Local bus from near the shops close to the house. 5 min drive to Caloundra, all local beaches are within a 10 min drive. Quiet area, with parks, walkways and is a family oriented neighbourhood.
Friendly housemates with varied interests in life and different work environments.
If you are interested let us know
best of luck to you all in your search.


David & MaCeciliain-ground poolducted aircon

Contact David
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Supermarkets

Luke's IGA Bellvista3 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bellvista Tavern4 min walk
Izba Bells Reach14 min walk
Bombay Bliss27 min walk
Go Gourmet27 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Lomond Cr near Balmoral Bvd8 min walk
Stornaway Ave near Shannon Cr10 min walk
OReilly Dr near Gillies Cl11 min walk
Bellvista Bvd at Emerald Drive11 min walk
OReilly Dr near Maroon Ct12 min walk
Bells Beach Dr at Indigo Road14 min walk
Indigo Rd at Sunshine Crescent17 min walk
Bellvista Bvd near Huntley Pl21 min walk
Pierce Ave near Keneland Dr27 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Stradbroke Drive29 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Ridgewood Road29 min walk
+ Show more