Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

Helena Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there, I'm looking for a new flatmate to move in now, as the room is ready to go!
The flat is quiet and sunny and has a mid-small room to spare for one person. It is not furnished, and has a large built-in cupboard/wardrobe with plenty of space. It is in a quiet area of Lilyfield, and is close to Rozelle/Balmain, or within a short bus ride of larger shopping complexes, and a 10 minute light-rail ride into the heart of the city. Plenty of buses that also have access to various areas of the city and to Bondi junction.
I have a washing machine, and there are laundromats in Rozelle close by. If you drive a car or motorbike I have a covered parking space off the street.
Amenities bills are separate to the rent. I do have Internet, but have had on-going issues with it, so I can't make any guarantees with its consistency.
Non-smokers much preferred, and there is no bond set at the current time. I prefer females only, looking for a uni student or working professional.

Please let me know if you are interested.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.