Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meander Cct, Holmview, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

1 Bedroom (fully furnished) to rent in a 4 Bed + 2 Bath Brand New Home

- Rent includes all utility bills
- Unlimited NBN Wireless Internet
- Option to choose an unfurnished room
- Entertainment Media Room
- 700m walk to Holmview Shopping Centre
- Close to Loganlea and Beenleigh Train Station

Sharing together with a young professional couple and easy to get along with.

Mei on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Mei
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Holmview~ 6 min walk
ALDI Bethania~ 24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Holmview Central Bakery~ 6 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee~ 6 min walk
Warra Sushi~ 6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Holmview~ 7 min walk
7 Seas Takeaway~ 7 min walk
Coriander Thai~ 8 min walk
Randhawa's Indian Cuisine - Waterford~ 8 min walk
Subway Holmview~ 8 min walk
Crisp Pizza Bar~ 8 min walk
McDonald's~ 8 min walk
Oporto - Holmview~ 9 min walk
CG Commercial Place (Drill and Complete Consultants & Fandom Australia)~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Castile Cr near Avonmore St~ 20 min walk
Avonmore St near Melton Ct~ 24 min walk
Castile Cr near Clayton Dr~ 24 min walk
Castile Cr near Ivanhoe Dr~ 26 min walk
Castile Cr Opp App Overland Dr~ 26 min walk
Avonmore St near Brim Ct~ 29 min walk
Castile Cr near Pendlebury Ct~ 29 min walk
Ivanhoe Dr near Jessie Cr~ 29 min walk
Castile Cr near Black Diamond Cr~ 29 min walk
Avonmore St near Auburn St~ 29 min walk
+ Show more