Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frenchs Forest, Sydney.

Warringah Road, Frenchs Forest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi, we have two rooms available for rent in a four bedroom house. Each $250/pw
Ideal for a student or working professional.

2 minute walk to bus stops. Direct routes take you to Manly, Mona Vale, Chatswood, North Sydney and City.
Room can be furnished or unfurnished.
Room includes built-in-wardrobe.
Spa, shower, toilet and bathroom are next to the room and shared with two others.

Activities within a 5 minute walk include GYM, organic food markets on Sundays, a few shops and cafes and bushwalks.

Current flatmates include:
1. 27yo Male student and working professional (me)
2. 25yo Female working professional, away weekdays (my fiancé)
3. 30yo Male professional
4. *Vacant*
5. *Vacant*

Additional Info:
Please note we do not have a dishwasher and generally cook separately.
No pets please.
No smoking in or around property.
We try to keep a tidy house, regular cleaning of own room and shared space is expected.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.