Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Capri Court, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi Guys,

Im looking for a new housemate to share my beautiful unit with, are you the perfect fit?

The house:

3 year old split level unit which is in excellent condition.
3 bedroom plus study.
3 x 3m carpeted bedroom with built in robe.
Quiet court with awesome neighbours.
You get the main bathroom as I have my ensuite.
Fully decked outdoor entertainment area which you're free to use whenever you like.
Unlimited wi fi.
50/50 split on electricity, gas and water.
Stainless steel appliances and dishwasher in the kitchen.
Washer and drier here to use if you like.
My cat Winnie also lives here so hopefully you're a cat lover!

A bit about me:

Im a 34 year old qualified Physio but currently work locally in Transport and Logistics. Im a very active person who regularly goes to the gym, bike rides and runs. I maintain a pretty healthy lifestyle and eat well most nights besides the occasion cheat meal lol.
Im a pretty social person who loves to catch up with friends, go out for dinner and obviously a few drinks. Im into AFL and basketball mostly and regularly go to watch them.
Im very easy to get along with, pretty chilled and am preferably looking for a similar type of person to chill out with after a days work...

My place is in very close proximity to bus stops and only a 5 min drive from Reservoir train station and the end of the Regent tram line.

If you think you'd be an awesome housemate and an ideal fit, please feel free to contact me and ill try and get back to you as soon as I can.

Thanks guys! Look forward to hearing from you...

Outdoor decking entertainment area
Own bathroom
Mini gym set up in garage

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.