Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Epsom Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi!

My names Bec :) I'm 27, work full time, currently living with Nikki who is 26 and also working full time and we are in need of another housemate to fill a third bedroom in our 3 bedroom townhouse! We are looking for someone who has house shared before and is clean, mindful of other people and keen for a wine or two every now and then. We live in a cute, neat and tidy townhouse in Ascot Vale super close to Highpoint Shopping centre, close to trams and trains. Free on street parking or there is one under cover car park available. The bedroom is the smaller one of the place but still so spacious and has built in robes, plenty of room (not furnished)! There is two living areas downstairs at opposite ends of the townhouse so if you want your own space and have your own loungeroom furniture it's perfect- however totally happy to share loungerooms. Large kitchen and super cute deck/small backyard which is nice to soak up the sun with a wine in the afternoons. Large bathroom upstairs, another toilet downstairs as well as separate laundry with heaps of storage space. Unlimited internet for $20 a month, amazing heating and bills are relatively cheap.

If this sounds good to you, please contact me and we can go from there! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.