Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Sydney.

Ferrabetta Ave, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a huge partly furnished room in our 4 bedroom student house - the only thing missing is a bed!

We live on a quiet street, about 10mins from the Macquarie Centre/Macquarie Uni by car or bus. There are regular busses to the city. The house has a fully equipped kitchen & laundry, a huge backyard and a garage/driveway for off street parking.

Currently we have 3 girls living in the house - age range is 21-24. We are busy studying/working and generally keep to ourselves but always enjoy sharing meals and watching Netflix together every now and then. It's the perfect place to come home to after a long day at uni! The room is light, airy and very spacious and the rest of the house is cozy and homely. We're looking someone who is fun, sociable, respectful, clean and responsible.

No smokers, no pets and no couples sorry.

The rooms are $200 plus bills. Unlimited wifi.

If this sounds like you, shoot us a text or an email introducing yourself & we'll be in touch to organise a viewing.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.