Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Colin Rd, Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 26, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

A single bedroom is available in this quiet, fully furnished house. Bedroom is bright and furnished with a single bed, wardrobe, study desk and chair. Well located in between zone 1 and 2, Huntingdale and Clayton station. Easy access to buses on North rd and not far from Monash Clayton or Monash medical centre. Ideal for someone working in the area or studying at Monash Uni.

Rent includes water, electricity, gas bills, wifi internet and weekly house cleaning. Modern appliances and gas ducted heating with vent in every bedroom. Share house with 3 other males and 1 female.

Minimum 6 months lease. If this sounds like it will suit, send me an email or txt and we can organise an inspection.

Flatmates

2 post grad male students, 1 undergrad male and 1 female working full time. Quiet house with decent people.

profile

Contact Joyce
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rosie's6 min walk
TWIZT Food Truck6 min walk
3Brothers Cafe7 min walk
Milgate Sandwich Bar7 min walk
Coora Takeaway9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Colin Rd/North Rd 7 min walk
Franklyn St/North Rd 8 min walk
26 Valley St 8 min walk
Jason St/Valley St 8 min walk
Flora Rd/North Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

이레마트16 min walk
Bengal Traders Halal SuperMarket17 min walk
IGA X-press Huntingdale18 min walk
Huntingdale Convenience Store18 min walk
Everyday Supermarket19 min walk
+ Show more